Poem: Disequilibrium

bf1e8-disequilibrium
“Disequilibrium”


 Waking up in a maze.

With a feeling of disequilibrium.

Like a love in disdain.

As I never win a love battle.
 


All is gone for me.

All is buried within.

I can’t fight no more.

There is nothing to win.
 


She left long ago.

She took all her clothes.

She left me all alone

I just can’t, anymore.
 


Where is she now.

Is she looking at the moon.

Does she miss me just a bit.

Is she over my deceit?
 


Wherever she may be.

I hope she knows, that she understands.

That I’m crazy boy, in love.

That unlike her, I’ll never let go.

Leave a Reply

