Song: I wish I didn’t cry, cause then I don’t feel sad anymore.

Sometimes I wish I didn’t cry, cause then I don’t feel sad anymore.
I love the crying, cause it feels good, but[and] it’s just not you.
This sadness I feel is just too good, too beautiful, just [unlike] like you.
Such beautiful emptiness, and it fills me.
But this I feel will just leave, just like you did, because it’s too good.
I don’t want to do whatever I want, what I want is you.
I don’t want to have all the women, unless they are all like you.
I don’t want to wake up from this dream if in reality there is no you.
And I want to die in my dream because here I have you–

Leave a Reply

